I Suffer Not the Heretic: A Warhammer 40’000 Short Story

Greetings all,

This has been ready for absolutely ages and by ready I mean I cannot bring myself to look at it anymore. The link below, I Suffer Not the Heretic (I know, not the most original title), is a ten thousand word short story. It has everything, a beginning, middle and even an ending. Though of course the plot door is always left somewhat ajar. So please, have a read, download and feel free to throw some feedback my way and with any luck enjoy.

I Suffer Not the Heretic by E J Henries

Cheers all, have an ace one.

Ed

8 thoughts on “I Suffer Not the Heretic: A Warhammer 40’000 Short Story

Leave a Reply

