Age of Sigmar: No Thoughts, Just a Model

Afternoon all,

This weeks White Dwarf had a free Stormcast Eternal, a Liberator, included with it. I have mixed feelings about Fantasy withdrawing in to the shadows, while Age of Sigmar struts forward. However, there are plenty of previews and reviews in the ether of the internet, along with editorial thoughts. I’ve particularly enjoyed Eternal Hunt’s and Convert or Die’s articles on Age of Sigmar, definitely worth checking out.

I on the other hand decided to forgo words, instead I put a bit of colour on my free model. Quite like it. Used it in Chaosheim. It died.

This is my hammer, there are many like it but this one is mine.

This is my hammer, there are many like it but this one is mine.

Till next time all, have an ace one.

Ed

2 thoughts on “Age of Sigmar: No Thoughts, Just a Model

    1. Cheers bud. I’ve been really busy with my new job (which is going great) however it means my posting has become even more choppy than before. Shout out to your blog is well deserved. You have some ace model, well painted and nicely converted and I find your articles are well written, entertaining and very even handed.

      Like

Leave a Reply

